1, Lorong Likas Square, Jln Istiadat Likas
88400 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia.

Tel: +60 88 252 233Fax: +60 88 251 122

Email: info@likassquare.com.my

Likas Square Apartment Hotel

Customer Comments

Show : All reviews ( 201 )
Solo Travellers (81)
Couples (10)
Business Travellers (12)
Families with Young Children (61)
Families with Older Children (20)
Others (17)
 
Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6

7.8

from 10 reviews

Displaying 1-10 of 10 results.
for better improvement
MALAYSIA Couples June 26, 2016
6.8
a good hotel strategically located but the building the flooring not well maintained and beautified.
Mr. Abd Karim Mohd Yusuf Pan
Mohd Yusuf Pan Abd Karim MALAYSIA Couples January 27, 2016
8.5
During my stay recently in room 301, i have notice few items. Firstly is it near to the swimming pool and when there is too much crowd whereas was on that stay it is too noisy and quite hard for me to rest. i arrive the hotel on saturday evening driving from Sandakan. Therefore i hardly can have a nap. Secondly in the night, someone on the fourth floor above my room is moving the chair or table. Maybe is a kid push the furniture sound on a tiled floor. it is obvious if it is at 11pm. however i didn't make any complaint through the reception.
Got what paid
Lee Harsan MALAYSIA Couples December 20, 2015
6.5
Just fine.
weird price......
hong Jia min MALAYSIA Couples December 09, 2015
7.2
Walk in price for queen bed is RM149 per night, online rate is RM98 per night. Book online is better.
great.
Mohd Hatta Mohammad Nasrunadil MALAYSIA Couples November 26, 2015
9
But checkout time is taking too long
calm & relax
Yaabak Vera MALAYSIA Couples July 22, 2015
7
2days stay at the hotel make us comfortable as home. The room clean. Facilities also good. Hotel staff are friendly. Surely will come back again.
best
KAMARUDDIN MOHD IZHAR MALAYSIA Couples April 03, 2015
9.5
bersih...peralatan lengkap
Compliments
CHIEN MEE VOON MALAYSIA Couples September 18, 2014
7.3
we are happy with this unit
Good value just a bit noisey with Ramadhan and Renovations
Bull Neil AUSTRALIA Couples August 12, 2014
7.2
Would have no problem staying here again with my golf tours as long as we can get the top floor with no little kids running around very early morning and late at night. Plus hopefully no renovations of jack hammering and drilling all day long. Also wifi needs fixing as not working in upstairs rooms. Staff are very good and make the stay pleasurable.
  • Hotel Feature Tip :
    Great staff and location
  • Shopping Tip :
    Fantastic pick and pay supermarket in house and other specialty shops plus ATM
Value for money, nicely refurbished
UDARBE GLORIA MALAYSIA Couples September 16, 2012
8.5
Suites are in great condition, value for money and nicely refurbished. Thanks for a nice stay! Will definitely return.