1, Lorong Likas Square, Jln Istiadat Likas
88400 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia.

Tel: +60 88 252 233Fax: +60 88 251 122

Email: info@likassquare.com.my

Likas Square Apartment Hotel

Customer Comments

Show : All reviews ( 201 )
Solo Travellers (81)
Couples (10)
Business Travellers (12)
Families with Young Children (61)
Families with Older Children (20)
Others (17)
 
Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6

7.9

from 17 reviews

Displaying 1-10 of 17 results.
Apartment Review
MALAYSIA Others May 26, 2016
7.8
Overall everything is okay, just the convenience of parking and the food can be improve. Hope to improve in the future,thanks~~
ms katty
lian katty MALAYSIA Others January 03, 2016
10
Place to gather with friends on holiday
enjoy
Main Ipin Saulin MALAYSIA Others October 19, 2015
8.8
the vacation is very good
Ms
Chong Yiing Yiing MALAYSIA Others August 23, 2015
7.8
Everything is fine except for arrangement for transport is poor as booking has been done but no record on that. Checkout took a long time around 20min.
Together makes Better
Benjamin Dina Diana MALAYSIA Others August 10, 2015
10
Always be my first option to stay.
the price is reasonable
chi chung koh MALAYSIA Others October 29, 2014
6.5
I would definitely recommend to my friend who planned for group budget trip because it's really value for money! especially there is promotion. cons: toilet quiet dirty.
Thanks for the quality services
Aw Ken Mun MALAYSIA Others June 03, 2014
6.2
First of all, Thanks for the quick respond and good services during our stay. It was pretty comfortable, and clean. However, the Air-cond may need to clean a bit frequent as the air-cobd was not cold enough and was dirty.
nice apartment hotel
Tan Kwee Seng MALAYSIA Others April 29, 2014
6.3
value for money, internet not good.
relaxing
VOO TZE FUNG MALAYSIA Others May 07, 2013
8
good and maybe come agian for next time
Ms
OH Lay-Nah MALAYSIA Others December 13, 2012
7.5
We (family of 4 adults) have just recently stayed in Likas Square Apartment, and are happy with our room (503), and the friendly and helpful service of the staff. Thank you very much.